Faculty and Staff » Special Education

Special Education

 
 
Teacher/Staff Grade  Contact
Katie McKenzie Lead katie.mckenzie@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Blair Mathison 8th blair.mathison@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Miranda Ives 8th miranda.ives@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Lanette Richards 8th lanette.richards@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Paige Abernathy 7th paige.abernathy@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Bridget Durham 7th bridget.durham@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Whitney Bailey 6th & 8th whitney.bailey@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Cindy Castleberry 6th cindy.castleberry@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Scott Evans All grades  
Angela Ellis All grades angela.ellis@bartow.k12.ga.us