Faculty and Staff » Special Education

Special Education

 
 
Teacher/Staff Grade  Office Hours Contact
Katie McKenzie Lead   katie.mckenzie@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Blair Mathison 8th Tuesday & Thursday  blair.mathison@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Miranda Ives 8th Wednesday & Friday  miranda.ives@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Lanette Richards 8th Tuesday & Friday lanette.richards@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Brandon McPherson 7th & 8th Wednesday & Friday brandon.mcpherson@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Paige Abernathy 7th Tuesday & Friday paige.abernathy@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Bridgett Durham 7th Tuesday & Thursday bridgett.durham@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Miranda Heath 6th & 7th Tuesday & Friday miranda.heath@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Whitney Bailey 6th & 8th Tuesday whitney.bailey@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Cindy Castleberry 6th Friday cindy.castleberry@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Stephanie Etter All grades Tuesday & Thursday  stephanie.etter@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Angela Ellis All grades Tuesday & Thursday angela.ellis@bartow.k12.ga.us 


Office Hours take place from 7:30 AM- 8:15 AM.

This is a perfect time for students to catch up on missing work or to receive tutoring from their teachers.