Faculty and Staff » Support Staff

Support Staff

Counselor (6th & 7th) Lindsay Kesler lindsay.kesler@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Lead Counselor (7th & 8th) Tracey Moore tracey.moore@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Instructional Lead Teacher Kim Holland kim.holland@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Learning Support Specialist Brandon McPherson brandon.mcpherson@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Bookkeeper Vickie Silver vickie.silver@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Administrative Assistant  Tamera Johnson  tamera.johnson@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Administrative Assistant Gina Hart gina.hart@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Nurse Mary Ann Hardy maryann.hardy@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Lead Custodian Christopher Black christopher.black@bartow.k12.ga.us 
504 Coordinator Michelle Madden  michelle.madden@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Media Specialist Dawn Brock dawn.brock@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Gifted Coordinator Lisa Wilson lisa.wilson@bartow.k12.ga.us