Faculty and Staff » Connections

Connections

connections classes art work             

Connections

Subject Teacher Office Hours Contact
Art  Phyllis Bickford Monday & Wednesday phyllis.bickford@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Band Abigail Russom Monday & Wednesday abigail.russom@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Careers Ginger Thompson Monday & Wednesday ginger.thompson@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Chorus  Laura Sellers Monday & Wednesday laura.sellers@bartow.k12.ga.us 
ESOL Lee Long Monday & Wednesday lee.long@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Math
Enrichment
Samuel Edwards Tuesday & Friday sam.edwards@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Physical
Education
Greg Armona
Sydney Hughes
Clay Heath
Ashley DeWitt
Monday & Wednesday
Reading Enrichment Michelle Madden Monday & Wednesday michelle.madden@bartow.k12.ga.us 
STEM Cheryl Watts Monday & Wednesday cheryl.watts@bartow.k12.ga.us
Title 1 Para Cathy Yauslin Monday & Wednesday cathy.yauslin@bartow.k12.ga.us 
 

Office Hours take place from 7:30 AM- 8:15 AM.

This is a perfect time for students to catch up on missing work or to receive tutoring from their teachers.