Faculty and Staff » Connections

Connections

connections classes art work             

Connections

Subject Teacher Contact
Art Elizabeth Gay elizabeth.gay@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Band Abigail Russom abigail.russom@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Business Administration Ginger Thompson ginger.thompson@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Chorus  Laura Sellers laura.sellers@bartow.k12.ga.us 
ESOL Jenna Johnson jenna.johnson@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Math
Enrichment
Samuel Edwards sam.edwards@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Physical
Education
Greg Armona
Sydney Hughes
Clay Heath
Ashley DeWitt
Reading Enrichment Michelle Madden michelle.madden@bartow.k12.ga.us 
STEM Cheryl Watts cheryl.watts@bartow.k12.ga.us
Title 1 Para Cathy Yauslin cathy.yauslin@bartow.k12.ga.us