Faculty and Staff » 8th Grade

8th Grade

Teacher
Subject Contact
Caroline Motes Science caroline.motes@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Nikki Cox ELA nikki.cox@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Stephanie Shultz Math stephanie.shultz@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Blake Fallin Social Studies blake.fallin@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Madison Hilton Math madison.hilton@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Joe Baker Science joe.baker@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Lori Jackson ELA lori.jackson@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Christie Barnett Social Studies christie.barnett@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Christie Fuller
Math
Social Studies
christie.fuller@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Andrea Helton
ELA
Social Studies
andrea.helton@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Kaitlyn Kokal
Science
Social Studies
kaitlyn.kokal@bartow.k12.ga.us