Faculty and Staff » 8th Grade

8th Grade

Teacher
Subject Office Hours Contact
Julia Roberson Math Tuesday & Thursday julia.roberson@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Nikki Cox ELA Tuesday & Friday nikki.cox@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Ariel Martin Science Wednesday & Friday ariel.marting@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Blake Fallin Social Studies Monday & Thursday blake.fallin@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Madison Hilton Math Tuesday & Thursday madison.hilton@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Joe Baker Science Wednesday & Friday joe.baker@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Dee Daniel ELA Tuesday & Friday dee.daniel@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Christie Barnett Social Studies Monday & Thursday christie.barnett@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Christie Fuller
Math
Social Studies
Tuesday & Thursday christie.fuller@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Andrea Helton
ELA
Social Studies
Tuesday & Friday andrea.helton@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Kaitlyn Demirjian
Science
Social Studies
Wednesday & Friday kaitlyn.demirjian@bartow.k12.ga.us 
 
 

Office Hours take place from 7:30 AM- 8:15 AM.

This is a perfect time for students to catch up on missing work or to receive tutoring from their teachers.