Faculty and Staff » 7th Grade

7th Grade

Teacher Subject Office Hours Contact
Lori Jackson ELA Tuesday & Friday lori.jackson@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Rebecca Wright Math Tuesday & Thursday rebecca.wright@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Bridgette Rains Science Wednesday & Friday bridgette.rains@bartow.k12.ga.us 
William Dooley Social Studies Monday & Thursday william.dooley@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Kendra Gilliam Math Tuesday & Thursday kendra.gilliam@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Perry Rentz ELA Tuesday & Friday perry.rentz@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Thereasa VanHagen Social Studies Monday & Thursday  thereasa.vanhagen@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Amy Moyer Science Wednesday & Friday amy.moyer@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Brent West
Math
Social Studies
Tuesday & Thursday  brent.west@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Chris Hughes
ELA
Social Studies
Tuesday & Friday chris.hughes@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Kevin Cunningham 
Science
Social Studies
Wednesday & Friday kevin.cunningham@bartow.k12.ga.us 
 

Office Hours take place from 7:30 AM- 8:15 AM.

 

This is a perfect time for students to catch up on missing work or to receive tutoring from their teachers.