Faculty and Staff » 7th Grade

7th Grade

Teacher Subject Contact
Chris Hughes ELA chris.hughes@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Rebecca Wright Math rebecca.wright@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Bridgette Rains Science bridgette.rains@bartow.k12.ga.us 
William Dooley Social Studies william.dooley@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Kendra Gilliam Math kendra.gilliam@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Perry Rentz ELA perry.rentz@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Thereasa VanHagen Social Studies thereasa.vanhagen@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Amy Moyer Science amy.moyer@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Brent West
Math
Social Studies
brent.west@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Sheryl Brown
ELA
Social Studies
sheryl.brown@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Kevin Cunningham 
Science
Social Studies
kevin.cunningham@bartow.k12.ga.us