Faculty and Staff » 6th Grade

6th Grade

 
 

 
Teacher Subject Contact
Laura Hayes Math laura.hayes@bartow.k12.ga.us 
David Dale Science david.dale@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Ashley Turner ELA ashley.turner@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Angela Neal Social Studies angela.neal@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Torre Mortimer
Math
ELA
torre.mortimer@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Wesley Thompson
Science
Social Studies
wesley.thompson@bartow.k12.gs.us 
Dee Daniel
ELA 
Social Studies
dee.daniel@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Michelle Lemons ELA michelle.lemons@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Jesse Simpson Social Studies jesse.simpson@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Lisa Wilson Math lisa.wilson@bartow.k12.ga.us 
Kelly Barrere Science kelly.barrere@bartow.k12.ga.us